flnow header
                                                                               
Contact Us

FLORIDA NOW OFFICERS:

  

  Terry Sanders  -  President -  president@flnow.org  

   Laura Fausone - VP -  vp@flnow.org   

   Shirley Ann Rawls - Treasurer -  treasurer@flnow.org 

   Meredith Ockman  -  Secretary -  secretary@flnow.org 

   Mary Flanagan  -  Membership Director -  membership@flnow.org 

   Judi Marraccini  -  Legislative Director -  legislative@flnow.org

   Lisa Labbe  -  Communications Director - communications@flnow.org

    FLNOWNET Yahoo Group -   Yahoo Group Manager

            A good source for sharing interesting articles and chapter news.

    Florida NOW Lobbyist - Barbara DeVane - lobbyist@flnow.org

    Florida NOW Archivist - Tim D'Annecy - archivist@flnow.org

  

   Website Maintenance 


Mailing Address:

           FLNOW
           6825 NW 43rd Place
           Gainesville, FL 32606

 Find us on:
 flnow facebook twitter button
 Follow Me on Pinterest
©2007 Florida National Organization For Women. All rights reserved.